Job Shadowing Reflection

  1.  What did you learn from your presentation? I learned that you have to have a cooking experience and also have communication skills.
  2. How well do you think you did on your presentation? I think I did a very good job, but I was very nervous. I think I did a good job because I knew what I wanted to do.
  3. What are some presentation techniques that can you incorporate into your next presentation? To know exactly what to talk about and not to sound like i’m reading something. You sound like a robot when you talk and sound like you’re reading something.
  4. What if anything, could you have done differently to change the outcome of your presentation? Something I could have done differently is explained some of the phrases and vocabulary more. Some people don’t know what some of the manager duties are.
  5. Finish the following statements:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *